Upcoming Brew City Wrestling Events

Saturday July 15, 1:30pm

Port Fish Day

430 N Lake Street, Port Washington, WI

Friday July 21, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Sunday July 23, 2:00PM

Green County Fair

Green County Fair, Monroe, WI

Thursday August 3, Noon & 2:30PM

Wisconsin State Fair

WI State Fairgrounds - 640 S. 84th St. West Allis, WI

Friday August 18, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Saturday August 25, 3:00PM

Mexican Fiesta

Summerfest Grounds, Sports Zone Area

Sunday August 26, 3:00PM

Mexican Fiesta

Summerfest Grounds, Sports Zone Area

Saturday September 2

Oak Creek Lions Fest

9327 S. Shephard Ave. Oak Creek - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday September 15, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Saturday September 23, 7:00PM

Moose Lodge

5476 S. 13th Street, Milwaukee, WI

Friday October 20, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday November 17, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday December 8, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI