Upcoming Brew City Wrestling Events

Friday June 29, 7:30PM

Elks Lodge Show

Elks Lodge 400 - 2301 Springdale Rd. Waukesha, WI

Saturday June 30/Sunday July 1, 6:00PM

Milwaukee Summerfest - ***FREE SHOW w/PAID ADMISSION***

Gruber Law Offices SportsZone, Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday July 3, 7:15PM

Franklin Civic Celebration - ***FREE SHOW***

Lions Legend Park - 9229 W. Loomis Rd. (Across from Library)

Wednesday July 4, 2:00PM

Watertown 4th of July Celebration - ***FREE SHOW***

Riverside Park - 812 Labaree St., Watertown, WI

Saturday July 21, 7:30PM

Elks Lodge Show

Elks Lodge 400 - 2301 Springdale Rd. Waukesha, WI

Thursday August 2, 12:00PM/2:30PM

Wisconsin State Fair - ***FREE SHOW w/PAID ADMISSION***

Exposition Center - Activity Stage

Friday August 3

12:00PM-12:45PM, 2:15PM-3:00PM, 4:30PM-5:15PM, 6:45PM-7:30PM

Door County Fair - ***FREE SHOW w/PAID ADMISSION***

John Miles Fair Park - 812 N. 14th Ave. Sturgeon Bay, WI

Saturday August 4

12:00PM-12:45PM, 2:15PM-3:00PM, 4:30PM-5:15PM, 6:45PM-7:30PM

Door County Fair - ***FREE SHOW w/PAID ADMISSION***

John Miles Fair Park - 812 N. 14th Ave. Sturgeon Bay, WI

Sunday August 5

11:30PM-12:15PM, 1:15PM-2:00PM, 3:15PM-4:00PM

Door County Fair - ***FREE SHOW w/PAID ADMISSION***

John Miles Fair Park - 812 N. 14th Ave. Sturgeon Bay, WI

Saturday August 18, 7:30PM

Elks Lodge Show - Summer Sizzler

Elks Lodge 400 - 2301 Springdale Rd. Waukesha, WI

Friday August 31 - Sunday September 2, 8:00PM

Portage County Fair

Rosholt, WI