Upcoming Brew City Wrestling Events

Friday May 12, 7:00PM

Martin Luther High School

5201 S. 76th St. Greendale, WI

Friday May 19, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Saturday June 17, 7:30PM

Waupun Community Center

510 E. Spring St. Waupun, WI

Friday June 23, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Saturday July 1, 6:00PM

Summerfest

Summerfest Grounds, Sports Zone - 200 N. Harbor Dr. Milwaukee, WI

Sunday July 2

Summerfest

Summerfest Grounds, Sports Zone - 200 N. Harbor Dr. Milwaukee, WI

Monday July 3, 7:15PM

Franklin Civic Celebration

Lions Legend Park, behind the library - 8713 W. Drexel Ave. Franklin, WI

Tuesday July 4, Parade 10am, BCW 2pm

Watertown 4th of July Parade & Celebration

Riverside Park - 850 Labaree St, Watertown, WI

Friday July 21, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Sunday July 23, 2:00PM

Green County Fair

Green County Fair, Monroe, WI

Thursday August 3, 7:30PM

Wisconsin State Fair

WI State Fairgrounds - 640 S. 84th St. West Allis, WI

Friday August 18, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Saturday September 2

Oak Creek Lions Fest

9327 S. Shephard Ave. Oak Creek - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday September 15, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday October 20, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday November 17, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI

Friday December 8, 7:30PM

Columbus Club Show

Columbus Club of West Allis - 1800 S. 92nd St. West Allis, WI